>Thing #1 – Challenge

>

This is easier than I thought it would be. The poll adding went quite smoothy. Thanks to my blog title I have something to talk about (marshmallows) and that makes things a lot easier than sitting here looking at the blank screen with an extreme case of writer’s block.
Adding this picture was easy too. I’m on a good roll, and since it is Friday, I think I’ll stop for the day and try Thing #2 next week.
One thought on “>Thing #1 – Challenge

  1. >Congrats on getting started with 23 Things on a Stick and your very creative title! SELCO staff, including me, will be working through the program as well. We hope to have fun along the way and will offer the opportunity for regional prizes to all who complete the program by National Library Week. Enjoy!Ann Hutton at SELCO

Leave a Reply

