>Thing #8 – uploading a PowerPoint using Zoho

>I created an account with Zoho and uploaded a Powerpoint that I created a while ago. I don’t know if it was Zoho or just a bad time to try anything on the internet or what but it took forever to upload. The file was only 750K so wasn’t a very large presentation to start with. After it finally uploaded I tried to view it and it kept crashing on me. I finally got it to work once and noticed that somehow during the upload process the slides lost all their formatting.

We do already have a powerpoint uploaded to our website – I don’t know how they got it on there, but it works. It would be great to get more powerpoints on there so we can get even more information out there, catch more people, market our programs, etc…

I’ll try again at a later time when the internet maybe be working a little faster.

Leave a Reply

