>Thing #17.1 – GALE

>I have used GALE infotrack before to find some information for my children’s dinosaur reports. Its very easy to get around in and the information that we found was just what we needed.
I tried to set up an RSS feed to track search results but for some reason my google reader wasn’t accepting the url that GALE provided for that. Could be just a glitch – I’ll try again later.
I do hope I get if figured out, this will be a great tool for my kids to use for their next research project.

Leave a Reply

