>THing #17.4 – Net Library

>The option to leave notes is very cool! It’s like virtual highlighting in a textbook! I wonder if the textbook I just bought for my History of Graphic Design class was listed on NetLibrary?

Well, it wasn’t, but there were other books on there that referenced my text book. Those might be interesting to check out some time.

All the tools listed in Thing #17 are wonderful tools and I am glad I was introduced to them. I knew about them all along since I work in the library and see them all the time, but this is the first time I actually took the time to explore what they do and the potential behind them. I’m impressed!

Leave a Reply

