>Using what I Learned

>

I actually used one of the graphics that I made from Big Huge Labs on an invitation for our annual volunteer recognition party!
The theme this year is our library’s history and the presentation is about Rochester’s history as viewed through post cards. The invitation for our volunteer party is a postcard with the photos of the old libraries and our current library. I used Big Huge Labs to create a stamp with the line drawing of our library and the date stamp is the date of the party.
2 thoughts on “>Using what I Learned

Leave a Reply

