>Thing #26 – NING

>I originally signed up for NING in the first 23 Things but haven’t done anything with it since then. I’m not a librarian – I just work in the library, in the Communications department so most of the stuff that is talked about is over my head. As a graphic designer I’m more interested in marketing methods and design inspirations so have found other forums and sites that I’m active in. I still have the badge on my NING on my blog from last time and I did comment on someone’s post about Using the things we learned.

I would love to start using some of these social networking tools to promote the library electronically. More on that notion later – hopefully.

Leave a Reply

