>Thing #28 – Customized Homepages

>I’m posting this blog entry from my new iGoogle homepage. I have used the iGoogle homepage in the past but decided to refresh everything today. I added a lot of new gadgets that I didn’t have before. I didn’t spend too much time on this as I’ve seen most of the gadgets during Thing #25 when I was adding stuff to my blog. I did find a countdown timer that works so much better on my home page than it did on my blog.

Only 21 more days until my vacation!

Leave a Reply

