>Thing #30 – Delicious

>During the first 23 things I explored Delicious and just loved the potential that is has for finding other sites that would interest me. Well, then life got in the way and that’s as far as I got.

Revisiting Delicious in Thing 30 has again made me realize it’s potential. I have added quite a few more bookmarks and actually used the subscribe option to see what else is out there that matches my tags and I actually found a few more sites that I would like to see again so I bookmarked those as well. And in finding new sites, I have also added their RSS feeds to my reader. I think I have a good foundation now and if only I can remember to use it.

I did add a Linkroll to my blog so everyone can see what I find bookmarkable.

Leave a Reply

