>Thing #36 – Comic Relief

>This Thing was fun and I found lots of fun generators to play with. My favorite ones are Wordle, Tartan pattern maker and the stripe maker. I created a newspaper front page.

I have used Big Huge Labs in the past to create some things, but not too many.
I used ToonDoo to create a library related cartoon strip but for some reason I can’t get it to publish to the public areas and it won’t let me see it again. It says it’s processing the image, whatever that means. I even tried emailing it to myself but it still won’t let me see it. I’ll try it again after lunch.

Leave a Reply

