>Thing #42 – Music

>This thing was very easy and very quick to do since I already take advantage of online music. Pandora is my favorite and I use it all the time when on my home computer. I would love to use it at work but was told I couldn’t stream music all the time. So I just use my iTunes at work – the songs I have saved on my hard drive, not the servers. Or I listen to my trusty little mini-boom box. But the reception is bad so only get 1 station – at least it’s a good station! If I had my preferences, I would listen to online music all the time – no commercials! and you don’t have to sit there and look at the annoying ads on the page. I used to listen to MusicMatch Jukebox or Launchcast but find them to be very limiting compared to Pandora. I do like Grooveshark when you know exactly the song you need to listen to. and tinyurl.com is cool to send songs to other people or to post on Twitter or facebook.

Leave a Reply

