>I was a Crusty-faced mouth breather

>For the last week I was suffering from what we are calling THE CRUD. Starts with sore throat, and goes to large-headedness, oozy nose, weepy eyes, why-can’t-the-bed-stand-still dizziness. Day 6 of THE CRUD is going well so far with only an occasional urgent need for a tissue. After 3 days of missed work I’m hoping for some recuperating time over the weekend.
After this experience, I’m beginning to not like the idea of Skull Stuffing. After having had ones skull stuffed with unmentionable nastiness, I’m not too sure I want to discuss the whole concept of stuffing anything else into a skull. Besides, the concept was probably too morbid anyway.
Back to the drawing board.

Leave a Reply

