>The hunt for zombies!

>On January 29th, I saw on my Facebook newsfeed that Quirk Classics were giving out free copies of Pride and Prejudice and Zombies: Dawn of the Dreadfuls to bloggers (big and small) to read and then post a review.

I loved Pride and Prejudice and Zombies so I immediately sent them a request for a copy of the prequel. I have my fingers crossed that I get one.

If I do, I’ll be posting my review here on March 3.

I wonder when/if it will come. I’ll be checking my mailbox everyday!

2 thoughts on “>The hunt for zombies!

  1. >Hi! The book is coming, I promise! We had a little snafu with our ARCs at the beginning of the week, so we're a few days behind. But it will be shipped out today or tomorrow. Hope you like it! Tiffany @ quirk books

Leave a Reply

