>Kinekt Gear Design Ring

> I follow an awesome sweepstakes site called Sweeps4bloggers. I actually won a copy of Abraham Lincoln: Vampire Hunter from them and have been following them ever since. I haven’t actually entered any more of the sweepstakes until now. The Kinekt Gear Design Ring really caught my eye as I was scrolling through my facebook feed tonight.

I think this is the most awesome ring EVER! If I won, I would have to get it in a size for my fiancĂ© (but I would definitely want to order one for myself if they would ever come in a smaller size, i.e. 5.5 – hint, hint!). Unless of course, smaller sizes are available by the end of the sweepstakes! 06/07/10.

Leave a Reply

