>Can a night owl turn into an early bird?

>

I’m trying as hard as I can.

Two weeks after visiting the doctor’s office I actually feel pretty good. I was diagnosed with situational insomnia and was given some medication to help get my sleeping pattern straightened out again. I had strict orders to take the medicine every night before going to sleep for two full weeks and then I can take it as needed. I was also told to avoid caffeine (coffee, pop, and chocolate).

Today I am celebrating my end of two weeks with a Dt. Dr. Pepper and a dark chocolate brownie. Ahhhh… now I hope I can go to sleep tonight. Have to keep my new sleeping pattern going.

I still miss my nocturnal habits but getting to see the sun rise makes up for it (a little bit anyway).

Leave a Reply

