>Book Reviews

>I am so excited to post my review for Dreadfully Ever After by Steve Hockensmith. It’s the Sequel to Pride and Prejudice and Zombies. What happens to the Bennet girls? I can’t tell you until March 22. And I probably won’t tell you either because then it will spoil the story for you. Heh heh. Not another word until then.

I also have some Terry Pratchet reviews to post as well as another Neil Gaiman review. Busy, busy, busy. At least I’m sleeping at night now. That was a crazy mixed up month or two there. I still prefer the night-owl hours but I like my day job and most of all my paycheck so I had to change things around a bit.

I’m able to telecommute one day a week now which helps a great deal. Still trying to sell my old house and there has finally been some action on it the last few weeks. I’m keeping my fingers crossed that somebody that is as desperate as I was when I bought it 8 years ago will come along and think it’s as great as I thought it was.

Leave a Reply

