>Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children by Random Riggs

>This is one of the best books I’ve ever read! Ransom Rigg’s descriptive writing style was exceptionally well done. I will be coming back to this one again very soon. The first time I read it, I just gulped it down all at once because it was so thrilling. Next time, I will take my time and savor it like it deserves.
The pictures that the story was based on were so bizarre, I knew the story had to be good. I wasn’t disappointed at all. Even though the photos were the inspiration to the story, I thought the writing was solid enough that the photos weren’t even necessary, but they did make a great addition.
Two thumbs way up for this one! I highly recommend it!

Leave a Reply

